## Our Representatives at The DU Court



Michael Dias
BA Hons Psycho 1972 ZH
LLB 1975 Fo Law
Senior Advocate
Consultant ILO
Secretary
The Employers' Association Delhi
over 100 top Corporate Heads



Dr Anil Sardana BCom Hons 1976 SBS MCom 1979 PhD Associate Professor SBS General Secretary SBS Alumni Association



Dr Gauri Kapoor
MBBS MD LHMC
PhD 2005 MCRP
Director and Head
Do Pediatric Hematology Oncology
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute Delhi



Gautam Banerjee BSc 1964 Deshbandhu LLB 1966 Fo Law Advocate The Supreme Court of India



Kayem Sidharth Mishra
BA Eng Hons 1988
MA Eng 1990
Former
Senior Media Consultant
Metro Editor The Pioneer
Chairman SBS / Shivaji Colleges



Surinder Kumar
BA Pass 1982 ZH
Advance Dip 1986 Do Chinese
Language Consultant
Member
DU Finance Committee

Professor **J L Gupta** Retd BCom 1965 MCom 1967 PhD 1989 Member EC



Hari Shankar Gupta
MCom 1979
2 – term Member EC
DU Finance Committee



Sanjeet Kumar Singh LLB 1996 Advocate



Professor **Virendra Kumar Agrawal** PhD 1970